Latest Products http://www.reverentelectronics.in Latest Products Sun, 02 Oct 2022 17:36:44 +0530 en-us http://www.reverentelectronics.in PCB Boards http://www.reverentelectronics.in/pcb-boards.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/pcb-boards.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Fans http://www.reverentelectronics.in/ceiling-fans.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/ceiling-fans.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Geysers http://www.reverentelectronics.in/electric-geysers.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/electric-geysers.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Switch Boxes http://www.reverentelectronics.in/switch-boxes.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/switch-boxes.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Touch Switch with Remote http://www.reverentelectronics.in/smart-touch-switch-with-remote.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/smart-touch-switch-with-remote.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Colors Premium LED Table Lamp http://www.reverentelectronics.in/3-colors-premium-led-table-lamp.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/3-colors-premium-led-table-lamp.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Remote Operated Color LED Light 3 Step Dimmer with Fan Regulator http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-color-led-light-3-step-dimmer-with-fan-regulator.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-color-led-light-3-step-dimmer-with-fan-regulator.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Remote Operated Functions :  Power On — Off  Led Colour Selection  Led On —off  Fan On —off  Auto Off Timer Option  Fan Speed Regulator Option Remote Operated Air Purifier PCB Board http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-air-purifier-pcb-board.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-air-purifier-pcb-board.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: With Over Voltage Protection Over Load Protection  Surge Protection  IR Remote and Manually Operated  Three Step Fan Speed  Ionizer ON-OFF  Fast Recovery ON-OFF  Auto Mode ON-OFF  Chimney Touch Switch PCB Board http://www.reverentelectronics.in/chimney-touch-switch-pcb-board.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/chimney-touch-switch-pcb-board.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: With Over Voltage Protection Over Load Protection Surge Protection  Customized PCB design according to customer requirement  Three FAN Speed LOVV- MEDIUM-HIGH  LED LIGHT—ON/OFF  Remote Operated Water Heater PCB Board http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-water-heater-pcb-board.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-water-heater-pcb-board.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: With Over Voltage Protection Over Load Protection  Surge Protection  IR Remote and Manually Operated  Customized Temperature Settings  Auto Off Timer  Buzzer Alarm  LED Display  Digital Seven Segments Display  High Temperature Auto Cut Off  Semi Automatic Washing Machine PCB Board http://www.reverentelectronics.in/semi-automatic-washing-machine-pcb-board.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/semi-automatic-washing-machine-pcb-board.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: LED Displays for each selection  Digital Seven Segment Display for Wash Time  Buzzer Alarm  Child Lock  Provision for Electronic Drain Switching Remote Operated Air Cooler PCB Board http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-air-cooler-pcb-board.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-air-cooler-pcb-board.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: With Over Voltage Protection Over Load Protection Surge Protection  IR Remote and Manually Operated  Pump (Cool) ) ON —OFF  Swing ON —OFF  Auto Set Off Timer —1 Hour — 2 Hour — 4 Hour — 8 Hours  LED Display for each Operation  Humidity Control  Sleep Function  Fast Recovery Mode  High Speed 3 Color LED Remote Operated Decorative Ceiling Fan http://www.reverentelectronics.in/high-speed-3-color-led-remote-operated-decorative-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/high-speed-3-color-led-remote-operated-decorative-ceiling-fan.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: 3 Colors' LED LIGHTS switchable through Remote Hand Set 5 Fan Speed Controllable Through Remote Hand Set SMPS POWER SUPPLY based on Most Reliable Electronics Circuit with operating Voltage Range110v-260V Most Reliable FAN MOTOR with long life Copper Windings High Speed Decorative Ceiling Fan http://www.reverentelectronics.in/high-speed-decorative-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/high-speed-decorative-ceiling-fan.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BLDC Remote Operated Smart Ceiling Fan http://www.reverentelectronics.in/bldc-remote-operated-smart-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/bldc-remote-operated-smart-ceiling-fan.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Shock Protection Smart Switch Box http://www.reverentelectronics.in/electric-shock-protection-smart-switch-box.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/electric-shock-protection-smart-switch-box.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Color LED Switch with Driver http://www.reverentelectronics.in/3-color-led-switch-with-driver.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/3-color-led-switch-with-driver.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Portable Geyser http://www.reverentelectronics.in/instant-portable-geyser.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/instant-portable-geyser.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Geyser http://www.reverentelectronics.in/instant-geyser.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/instant-geyser.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UV Sanitizer Off Timer http://www.reverentelectronics.in/uv-sanitizer-off-timer.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/uv-sanitizer-off-timer.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatically Switches OFF the motor whenever Minutes Setting 0-60 Minutes, second setting 0-60 Sec. Smart Switch Box Water Level Monitor http://www.reverentelectronics.in/smart-switch-box-water-level-monitor.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/smart-switch-box-water-level-monitor.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Semi Automatic (automatic Off) Automatically Switches OFF the motor whenever water tank is filled to the set level 3 Phase Submersible Pump Motor Safety Guard http://www.reverentelectronics.in/3-phase-submersible-pump-motor-safety-guard.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/3-phase-submersible-pump-motor-safety-guard.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features:  Automatic MOTAR Starter Detects presence of 3 Phases and send ON Command to Motor Starter  Detects absence of any of the Phases out of 3 AC Input Phases and Switch OFF the Motor Starter automatically Automatic OFF Timer Settings Smart Fan Regulator Touch Switch http://www.reverentelectronics.in/smart-fan-regulator-touch-switch.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/smart-fan-regulator-touch-switch.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Smart Touch Switch http://www.reverentelectronics.in/modular-smart-touch-switch.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/modular-smart-touch-switch.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fan Speed Regulator Box http://www.reverentelectronics.in/fan-speed-regulator-box.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/fan-speed-regulator-box.htm Mon, 29 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Remote Operated Air Cooler Conversion Box http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-air-cooler-conversion-box.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-air-cooler-conversion-box.htm Mon, 29 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Remote Operated Smart Ceiling Fan Speed Regulator Box http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-smart-ceiling-fan-speed-regulator-box.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-smart-ceiling-fan-speed-regulator-box.htm Mon, 29 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Remote Operated Smart Pedestal Fan Speed Regulator Box http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-smart-pedestal-fan-speed-regulator-box.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-smart-pedestal-fan-speed-regulator-box.htm Mon, 29 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Hanging Lamp http://www.reverentelectronics.in/decorative-hanging-lamp.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/decorative-hanging-lamp.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530