Latest Products http://www.reverentelectronics.in Latest Products Wed, 30 Sep 2020 10:25:59 +0530 en-us http://www.reverentelectronics.in Remote Operated Smart Switch Boards http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-smart-switch-boards.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-smart-switch-boards.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Remote Operated Fan Regulators http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-fan-regulators.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-fan-regulators.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AC-DC Adaptors for Water Purifier http://www.reverentelectronics.in/ac-dc-adaptors-for-water-purifier.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/ac-dc-adaptors-for-water-purifier.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AC-DC Adaptors for Set Top Box http://www.reverentelectronics.in/ac-dc-adaptors-for-set-top-box.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/ac-dc-adaptors-for-set-top-box.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Remote Operated Air Cooler PCB Solution http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-air-cooler-pcb-solution.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-air-cooler-pcb-solution.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Remote Operated Air Purifier PCB Solution http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-air-purifier-pcb-solution-supplier.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-air-purifier-pcb-solution-supplier.htm Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With well-connected and substantial warehouse, we arrange the extensive range systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our remarkably superior warehouse system helps us in keeping the range safe until the final send off. You can make payments through online methods such as net banking, PayPal, or offline methods such as draft depositing, cash on delivery etc. Our policies regarding payment are swift and transparent. Smart Emergency Exit Lights http://www.reverentelectronics.in/emergency-exit-light.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/emergency-exit-light.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our High Beam Emergency Exit Lights are widely known for their fully automatic protection from overloading, over voltage and short circuit. These lights have an adjustable beam compact design by which, they can be mount on wall powered Remote Operated Security Alarm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-security-alarm.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-security-alarm.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smartscan Metal Detector http://www.reverentelectronics.in/smartscan-metal-detector.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/smartscan-metal-detector.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reverent Smart Scan Super sensitivity Metal Detectors scans at ultra high speed even small ferrous Material parts being carried With Adjustable sensitivity it is easy to customize its uses. Low battery indicator provides Early alert . LED indications for POWER ON.     Smart Switch Box http://www.reverentelectronics.in/smart-switch-box.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/smart-switch-box.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial LED Lights http://www.reverentelectronics.in/industrial-led-lights.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/industrial-led-lights.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Contactless Hand Sanitizer Dispenser http://www.reverentelectronics.in/contactless-hand-sanitizer-dispenser.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/contactless-hand-sanitizer-dispenser.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Fan Regulator http://www.reverentelectronics.in/ceiling-fan-regulator.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/ceiling-fan-regulator.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Contactless Infrared Thermometer http://www.reverentelectronics.in/contactless-infrared-thermometer.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/contactless-infrared-thermometer.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Remote Operated Functions : Contact Less Temperature Monitoring. Memory High Temperature RGB LED Driver http://www.reverentelectronics.in/rgb-led-driver.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/rgb-led-driver.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : ABS Plastic Cabinets Alternating Colour Switching LED Blinking Switching  . Switchable 3 Colour Led Driver Remote Operated Smart Ceiling Fan http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-smart-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-smart-ceiling-fan.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Remote Operated Burglar Security Alarm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-burglar-security-alarm.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-burglar-security-alarm.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SMPS Powered Battery Charger :  Alarm ON In HOUSE Alarm Locked House Alarm Alarm Test ON  Remote Operated Air Cooler Conversion Box http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-air-cooler-conversion-box.htm http://www.reverentelectronics.in/remote-operated-air-cooler-conversion-box.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530